YOUR
FIDOR
COMMUNITY

A helping community 

Genuine opinions. Genuine knowledge. Genuine benefits.

Are you sick and tired of what conventional banks recommend? Then why not join a community full of fresh new ideas – and keen to share product information, knowledge, experience with financial investments. Become an expert yourself by rating the community or gaining ratings yourself. This has allowed us to gradually build up an unlimited pool of community “banking experts”, available 24/7. Who will you encounter in the community? A fascinating cross-section of people interested in financial issues with knowledge and experience to share. From business executives (business customers) to avid geeks or everyday private customers.

 

Customers help customers.

In our social banking network, you’re sure to find someone to share with on any topic. Can you believe or trust them? Check out their “Karma” to see what others think. This is like a badge revealing the quality of a member. Share your experience with other members and play your part in the development of new digital banking products. True to the motto: You’re the bank!

 

Before getting started: Here are our Community rules.

If you can't follow the rules, you can't play the game. Because we all want our Community to remain a valued platform for sharing important information and knowledge. Our rules are there to ensure harmony with a clear way of communicating with one another. So please, read through our rules before joining the action. This means that not only you but everyone else can also thrive in a lively and interesting community.

 

To the Community

    

Account switch service

Fidor makes it easy for you to switch to your new Fidor Smart Current Account.

Find out more

DEINE
FIDOR
COMMUNITY

Die Community hilft 

Echte Meinungen. Echtes Wissen. Echter Nutzen.

Du willst nicht auf das hören, was dir eine klassische Bank empfiehlt? Dann tauche ein in eine Community aus echten Menschen, die nur eins im Sinn haben: Sich über Produkte auszutauschen. Wissen zu vermitteln. Von Geldanlagen aus eigener Erfahrung zu berichten. Werde selbst zum Experten, indem dich die Community bewertet oder bewerte selbst. So entsteht nach und nach ein unendlicher Pool an Community-„Bankexperten“, die 24/7 im Einsatz sind. Wen du in der Community so triffst? Einen spannenden Querschnitt an Menschen, die sich für Finanzthemen interessieren und Erfahrungen weitergeben. Vom Firmenchef (Geschäftskunde), über echte Nerds bis hin zum ganz normalen Privatkunden.

 

Kunden helfen Kunden.

In unserem sozialen Banking-Netzwerk findest du zu jedem Thema einen Ansprechpartner. Ist der auch glaub- und vertrauenswürdig? Das erkennst du ganz einfach an seinem jeweiligen „Karma“. Das ist das Merkmal für die Qualität eines Mitglieds. Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Mitgliedern und wirke mit an der Entwicklung von neuen digitalen Bankingprodukten. Unter dem Motto: Die Bank bist du!

 

Bevor es losgeht: Die Community-Regeln.

Wie überall: Ohne Regeln läuft es nicht. Denn wir möchten alle zusammen, dass unsere Community ein Ort ist, an dem man sich austauscht und wertvolles Wissen geboten bekommt. Unsere Regeln sind dazu da, damit genau das gewährleistet ist und der Umgang untereinander klar strukturiert ist. Deshalb: Bevor es bei dir losgehen soll, lies dir unsere Regeln durch. So hast nicht nur du, sondern jeder mehr von einer lebendigen und interessanten Community.

 

ZUr Community

  

Transaction Rallye

Nutze bei jeder Zahlung über 50 € deine Fidor Mastercard® und gewinne mit etwas Glück 100 € 
- die Aktion startet am 01.08.2019!

Erfahre mehr