We want you to become an
affiliate partner of Fidor Bank!

Benefit as an affiliate partner from this new type of banking! As a pioneer of social banking in Germany, Munich-based Fidor Bank, which has won several international awards, pursues the goal of offering its customers products with maximum transparency and security for top conditions. For you as an Affiliate Publisher, this means winning new users for Fidor Bank. As an Advertiser and Product Partner we're looking forward to your product or service suggestion which you'd like to place in the Ecosystem Fidor Market.

Fidor Private Partner Program powered by
 

 

Your advantages as a Fidor Affiliate Publisher

Fair   
 

60-day cookie lifetime, low cancellation rate, high-quality advertising media

Attractive  
 

Interesting commission models with highly per-suasive advertising media, high media attention

Direct  
 

Professional and personal support, individual possibilities of cooperation

Application products LEAD SALE
Fidor Smart Current Account -- €25
Fidor SmartCard (additional for activation) -- €5
Fidor Debit MasterCard (additionally for activation) -- €5
Fidor Instalment Loan €20 €150
*Commissions are net conditions plus the legal value added tax.    

LEAD is
understood to mean the final obtaining of the personal credit offer by the user.
The user must verify his or her email address and mobile number for this.

SALE is defined as fully legitimate accounts within the account campaigns
(e.g. VideoIdent), for credit card orders the activated card forms the basis
of the payment and for the marketing of the instalment loan the payment
of the loan amount to the customer is the sale.

If you have any questions, our Affiliate Team will be happy to answer them by email at de-questions@efficientscale.com.

Please also note our Terms and Conditions of Business in addition.

We are looking forward to all interested website operators. However, we must exclude user domains, login pages without access data, foreign-language pages, pages with a missing or incorrect imprint, bonus programmes, paid mailers and banner exchange networks from our partner programme. Furthermore, we do not accept pages with content relating to politics, eroticism, pornography, weapons, violence, drugs or criminally-relevant topics. We would like to point out that any commissions that accrue after sales via the affiliate account are only paid out after one calendar month. This is to ensure the successful dispatch and the absence of a cancellation.

Test requests, invalid data or data entered fraudulently will not be considered a LEAD or SALE. All LEADS / SALES that were generated through abusive procedures will be cancelled - if necessary also afterwards. Fidor Bank AG also reserves the right to claim damages in the event of misuse. Fidor Bank AG reserves the right to cancel LEADS and SALES of "own orders" or accounts that do not have any account movements within the first 60 days. These are therefore not remunerated or remunerations already received are to be reimbursed or offset.

Your advantages as a Fidor product partner of the Fidor Market

Financially savvy digital target group with more than 950,000 users  and above-average growth

Digitally savvy group of users and partners in a high-quality environment

Professional and personal support, individual possibilities of cooperation

   register Login

Wir suchen Sie als
Partner der Fidor Bank!

Profitieren Sie als Partner von dieser neuen Art des Bankings! Als Vorreiter des Social Bankings in Deutschland verfolgt die international mehrfach ausgezeichnete Münchner Fidor Bank das Ziel, ihren Kunden Produkte mit maximaler Transparenz und Sicherheit zu top Konditionen anzubieten. Für Sie als Affiliate Publisher bedeutet das,  neue User für Fidor Bank zu gewinnen. Als Advertiser und Produktpartner freuen wir uns über ihren Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsvorschlag den Sie Ecosystem Fidor Market platzieren möchten.

Fidor Private Partner Programm powered by
 

 

Ihre Vorteile als Fidor Affiliate Publisher

Fair   
 

60 Tage Cookie-Lifetime, geringe Stornoquote, hochwertige Werbemittel

Attraktiv  
 

Interessante Provisionsmodelle mit konvertierungs-starken Werbemitteln, hohe mediale Aufmerksamkeit

Direkt  
 

Professionelle und persönliche Betreuung, individuelle Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit

Produkte zur Bewerbung LEAD SALE
Fidor Smart Girokonto --- 25€
Fidor SmartCard (zusätzlich bei Aktivierung) --- 5€
Fidor Debit Mastercard® (zusätzlich bei Aktivierung) --- 5€
Fidor Ratenkredit 20€ 150€
* Provisionen sind Netto-Konditionen zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.    

Als LEAD wird das letztendliche Einholen des persönlichen Kreditangebots seitens des Users
verstanden. Der User muss dabei seine E-Mail-Adresse und seine Handynummer verifizieren.

Als SALE werden innerhalb der Konto-Kampagnen vollständig legitimierte Konten verstanden
(z.B. VideoIdent), bei den Kreditkarten-Bestellungen ist die aktivierte Karte Basis der Vergütung
und bei der Vermarktung des Ratenkredits ist die Auszahlung der Kreditsumme an den Kunden
der Sale.

Für Fragen steht Ihnen unser Affiliate Team gerne per Mail unter de-questions@efficientscale.com zur Verfügung.

Bitte beachten Sie auch ergänzend unsere AGB.

Wir freuen uns auf alle interessierten Webseitenbetreiber. Jedoch müssen wir Unterdomains, Login-Seiten ohne Zugangsdaten, fremdsprachige Seiten, Seiten mit einem fehlenden oder mangelhaften Impressum, Bonusprogramme, PaidMailer und Bannertausch-Netzwerke aus unserem Partnerprogramm ausschließen. Ferner akzeptieren wir keine Seiten mit Inhalten zu Politik, Erotik, Pornographie, Waffen, Gewalt, Drogen oder strafrechtlich relevanten Themen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass anfallende Provisionen nach Verkäufen über das Affiliate-Konto erst nach einem Kalendermonat ausbezahlt werden. Damit soll die erfolgreiche Versendung und das Ausbleiben einer Stornierung gewährleistet werden.

Testanfragen, ungültige Daten oder Daten, welche in betrügerischer Absicht eingegeben werden, werden nicht als LEAD oder SALE gewertet. Alle erzielten LEADS / SALES, die durch missbräuchliches Vorgehen generiert wurden, werden storniert - ggf. auch nachträglich. Die Fidor Bank AG behält sich außerdem das Recht auf Schadenersatz bei missbräuchlicher Nutzung vor. Die Fidor Bank AG behält sich das Recht vor, LEADS und SALES von "Eigenbestellungen" oder Konten, die keine Kontobewegungen innerhalb der ersten 60 Tage aufweisen, zu stornieren. Diese werden somit nicht vergütet bzw. bereits erhaltene Vergütungen sind zu erstatten oder werden verrechnet.

Ihre Vorteile als Fidor Produkt Partner des Fidor Market

Finanzaffine digitale Zielgruppe mit mehr als 950.000 Nutzern  mit überproportionalem Wachstum

Digital affiner Nutzer- und Partnerkreis in einem qualitativ hochwertigem Umfeld

Professionelle und persönliche Betreuung, individuelle Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit